STOCK STATUS : In Stock

Ragdoll

Book Price: 24.50 GEL

Description
Comments

THE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER'Superb thriller writing.' Peter Robinson'A brilliant, breathless thriller' M.J. Arlidge'A high concept solution to a mystery' Sophie HannahA body is discovered with the dismembered parts of six victims stitched together, nicknamed by the press as the 'Ragdoll'. Assigned to the shocking case are Detective William 'Wolf' Fawkes, recently reinstated to the London Met, and his former partner Detective Emily Baxter.The 'Ragdoll Killer' taunts the police by releasing a list of names to the media, and the dates on which he intends to murder them. With six people to save, can Fawkes and Baxter catch a killer when the world is watching their every move?Translated into over 30 languages, RAGDOLL is a quality, rocket-paced thriller with twists and turns you won't see coming. For readers of Jo Nesbo. You will not stop talking about this book.What everyone is saying about RAGDOLL:'A star is born. Killer plot. Killer pace. Twisted killer and a killer twist. Kill to get a copy.' Simon Toyne'...the best debut I've ever read.' Rachel Abbott'This book kept me captivated, my heart pumping and guessing to the very end!' NetGalley reviewer'...a rollercoaster of a thriller.' NetGalley reviewer'...one of the most well written crime thrillers I have ever read' NetGalley reviewer'A very well written debut novel which had all the twists and turns and intrigue that you need.' NetGalley reviewer'Totally unputdownable' NetGalley Reviewer